Nataya Revisited

Sometimes paintings speak to me days or weeks later, “you should have painted me this way – or what’s with that odd brown color you put on the face??”  Such is the case with my Sweet Nataya painting.  So this afternoon she got a slightly new look, one I’m personally more pleased with.

Good news – I am now accepting commissioned portrait work on Etsy.  I’m working small this time of year – just 6 x 6 inches.  Let me know if you’d like a portrait of yourself or someone you love!

Nataya - oil painting 6 x 6

One thought on “Nataya Revisited

  1. Lynda Knobloch Lillywhite

    Really Lovely Bridget! I think you’ve time accelerated Nataya…she’s rather timeless in this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

